jeudi 23 avril 2015

Aloha film de Cameron Crowe et sa bande originale.

Beck, Fleetwood Mac, Kurt Vile et le chanteur de Sigur Rós, Jónsi participent à la BO du dernier film de Cameron Crowe, Aloha avec Bradley Cooper, Emma Stone, Bill Murray et Alec Baldwin.

La BO sera disponible à partir du 26 mai.

Alfred K. Alohikea – ‘Hanohano Hanalei’
Bobby Ingano – ‘Tropical Swing’
Genoa Keawe – ‘Alika’
The Royal Hawaiian Serenaders – ‘I’ll Weave A Lei of Stars For You’
Ledward Kaapana – ‘Slack Key Lullaby (Live at Maki’s Studio)’
Cyril Pahinui – ‘Ipo Lei Manu’
David Crosby – ‘Kids And Dogs’
Fleetwood Mac – ‘I Know I’m Not Wrong’
Daryl Hall & John Oates – ‘I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)’
Kurt Vile – ‘Take My Advice’
The Tallest Man on Earth – ‘A Field of Birds (Live at KEXP)’
Jónsi & Alex – ‘Midnight Mix’
Vancouver Sleep Clinic – ‘Vapour’
Evening Hymns – ‘You and Jake’
Josh Ritter – ‘Come and Find Me’
Radical Face – ‘Always Gold’
The Blue Nile – ‘Let’s Go Out Tonight’
Beck – ‘Heart Is A Drum’
Jónsi & Alex – ‘Shooting Stars’

0 commentaires: