mardi 17 décembre 2019

RTL2 Pop Rock Station by Zegut, dimanche 15 dimanche 2019.

22 h 00

The Clash : London Calling

La reprise l’original 1

Peter Gabriel : Strawberry Fields Forever

The Beatles : Strawberry Fields Forever

La nouveauté

Stereophonics : I Just Wanted The Goods

Stevie Wonder : Black Man


Bruce Springsteen : The Ghost Of Tom Joad

La nouveauté

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds : Bright Horses

Alice In Chains : Down In A Hole (unplugged)

La nouveauté

William Duvall : The Three Wishes


Muddy Waters Mannish Boy

Muddy Waters : Manish Boy (Ruckus Roboticus Remix)

Gary Clark Jr. : What About Us

23 h 00

Fleeetwood Mac : Sara

La reprise l’original

William Fitzsimmons : Learning To Fly

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers : Learning To Fly

La nouveauté

Hiss Golden Messenger : My Wing

Ian Matthews : Gimme An Inch Girl


Lynyrd Skynyrd : Tuesday’s Gone

La nouveauté

Sons Of Liberty : Into The Great Unknown 

Guns n Roses : November Rain


The Cure : Picture Of You

La nouveauté

Hollow Coves : Anew

0 commentaires: