lundi 30 mars 2020

RTL2 Pop Rock Station by Zegut, dimanche 29 mars 2020.

22 h 00

The Cure : Burn

La reprise l’original

Greg Laswell : The Killing Moon

Echo and The Bunnymen : The Killing Moon

La nouveauté

Lawrence Rothman, The Turning, Pale Waves : SkindeepSkyhighHeartwide

The La’s : There She Goes


Depeche Mode : Walking In my Shoes ( Extended Twelve Mix)

La nouveauté

Cherry Glazerr : Womb

Rob D. : Clubbed To Death (Kurayamino Mix)

Agnes Obel : Island Of Doom


Don McLean : American Pie

La nouveauté

Blackbird and Crow : Princess Of The Ditch

23 h 00

Simple Minds : This Is Your Land

La reprise l’original

The Cardigans : Iron Man

Black Sabbath : Iron Man

La nouveauté

Me And That Man : Surrender

The The : Armaggedon Days (Are Here Again)


Living Colour : Sunshine Of Your Love

La nouveauté

Saudade : Lions feat D. Randall Blythe & Lee Scratch Perry

Stanley Clarke : School Days

La nouveauté

John Dolmayan : Street Spirit (Fade Out)

Jimmy Hendrix : Purple Haze


Supertramp : Fool’s Overture